Who's Who


Acting Deputy Headteacher

Mrs Killick

Mrs  Were

Early Years

Mrs Jamieson - Teacher

Mrs Hoile - Teacher

Miss Clark - Teacher


Mrs Mulgrew * Maternity Leave

Mrs White - TA

Miss Mooney - TA (AM)

Miss Nagel - TA (PM)

Mrs Tallieu - TA

Year 1

Mrs Jones - Teacher

Mrs Baylis - Teacher

Mrs West - Teacher

Miss Baker - TA



Year 2

Mrs  Were - Teacher

Mrs Pottinger - Teacher

Mrs Rowlands - Teacher

Mrs Bass - TA

Miss Nagel - TA (AM)

Mrs Cuffley - HLTA  

Year 3

Mrs Sawdy - Teacher

Miss Thompson - Teacher

Mrs Adams - Teacher


Miss Martin - TA

Mrs Taylor - Ta

Mrs Rodrigues - TA 


Year 4

Mr Sabitini  - Teacher

Miss Field - Teacher 

Mrs Stanfield - HLTA

Mrs Boyjo - TA

Year 5

Mrs  Thomas - Teacher

Miss Everett - Teacher

Mrs Secci - TA

Mrs Dorrell - HLTA

Mrs Dawson - TA 

Year 6

Mrs Burgess - Teacher

Miss Sheppard - Teacher

Miss Cammiade - Teacher 

Mrs Joseph - Ta 

Mrs Jones - HLTA 


Emotional Literacy Support Assistants

Mrs Martin

Mrs Dollery

Inclusions Leader

Lead Practitioner

ECAR teacher

Art teacher

Music Teacher

Spanish Teacher

Lay Chaplin

Family Support Worker

School Business Manager

Finance Officer

PA to  Headteacher and SLT

School Office



Site Manager


Mrs  Baylis

Mrs Adams 

Mrs  West

Mrs Hazelden

Miss Head

Mrs Aide

Mrs  Biddlecombe

Mrs Garner 

Mrs  Haywood 

Mrs  Burns

Mrs  Sharman

Miss  Davies

Mrs  Birbeck


Mr  Smith 

 Midday Assistants and Cleaners

Mrs  Wilson

Miss  Pettit

Mrs  Hart

Mrs  Domm

Mrs  Breach

Mrs  Parish

Mrs L Horsted

Miss  McGillivray

Mrs M Horsted

Mrs Webb

Mrs  Pearce

Miss S Horsted


This school is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children, and young people, and expects all staff and volunteers to share this commitment. DBS Disclosure at Enhanced level will be required prior to any offer of employment.

 Link to PCC jobs site


CES application form guidance notes

File size: 76KB (Word File)