School Logo

Who’s Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!



Acting Deputy Headteacher

Mrs Killick

Mrs  Were

Early Years

Mrs Jamieson - Early Years Leader / Teacher

Mrs Clark- Teacher

Mrs Adams - Teacher 

Mrs White - TA

Mrs Warnes - TA

Mrs Martin - TA

Mrs Cufley - HLTA

Year 1

Mrs Jones - Teacher

Mrs Mulgrew - Teacher

Mrs Hoskins - Teacher 

Mrs Tallieu - TA

Mrs Rodrigues - HLTA



Year 2

Mrs  Were - Year 1/2 Phase Leader/ Teacher

Mrs Pottinger - Teacher

Mrs Rowlands - Teacher

Mrs Bass - TA

Miss Mooney -TA

Miss Baker - TA  

Year 3

Mrs Sawdy - Teacher

Miss Thompson - Teacher

Mrs West - Teacher



Mrs Joseph - TA

Miss Boyejo - TA

Mrs Secci - TA


Year 4

Mr Sabatini  - Teacher

Miss Field - Teacher 


Miss Martin - TA

Mr Lorca - TA (AM)

Miss Jones -TA (PM)

Mrs Stanfield - HLTA 

Year 5

Mrs  Thomas - Teacher

Miss Everett - Teacher


Mrs Dorrell - TA

Mr Eustace - HLTA

Miss Podyma - TA (AM)

Year 6

Mrs Burgess - Teacher

Miss Cammiade -  Year 3/4 Phase Leader / Teacher 

Mrs Hall - Teacher

Mrs Upton - Teacher

Miss Jones TA (AM)

Mrs Jones HLTA 


Emotional Literacy Support Assistants

Mrs Martin

Mrs Dollery

Nurture Leader

Nurture Assistant 

Miss Podyma

Miss Mooney 

Inclusions Leader

Lead Practitioners


ECAR teacher

Art teacher

Music Teacher

Spanish Teacher

Lay Chaplain

Finance Officer

PA to  Headteacher and Leadership Team

Attendance Officer

School Office



Maternity Leave 




Mrs  Baylis 

Mrs Adams 

Miss Cammiade

Mrs  West

Mrs Hazelden

Miss V Head - Maternity Leave 

Mrs Adie

Mrs  Biddlecombe

Mrs  Burns

Mrs  Sharman


Miss K Head

Miss  Davies

Mrs  Birbeck



Mrs Greenhalgh

Mrs Hoile

Miss Sheppard

Breakfast Club 

Mrs J Bass

Mrs T Webb

Ms A Petit 

 Midday Assistants 

Mrs J Wilson - Midday Supervisor

Miss R Bonsor

Mrs R Hart

Mrs M Horsted

Miss S Horsted

Mrs E Parish

Ms A Pettitt

Mrs T Webb



Mr D Smith - Caretaker

Mrs P Breach - Lead Cleaner

Mr L Bramble

Miss S Horsted

Mrs L Horsted

Miss K Bird

Miss R Bonsor

Mrs T St Croix

Miss H Jerabek




This school is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children, and young people, and expects all staff and volunteers to share this commitment. DBS Disclosure at Enhanced level will be required prior to any offer of employment.